Nature

Friday Flowers 

Hello on the first rainless day of the week. The temperatures are supposed to go back up to 30°C on Monday, so there’s hope they’ll already start going up this weekend.

Above flowers are the ones I bought when the florist gave me the bunch of daisies I recently posted for free. These snapdragons and prairie gentians were unusually tall, and I was lucky I had a vase they fit into. Hadn’t really thought about that when I bought them.

I have no specific plans for the weekend, I’ll just see how it plays out. How about you?

Happy Friday!

Standard

2 thoughts on “Friday Flowers 

  1. have always wondered what they were called – Prairie flowers – Eustomas. I find they have a tendency to droop but yours are upstandingly lovely in combo with snapdragons and that background 🙂

Feel free to leave a comment!

